Applications closed on December 30, 2016

We're giving away $20,000 to student athletes!

Thanks to all our awesome athletes who applied this year!
We are now in the process of reading your applications and deciding the lucky 20 that will qualify for this amazing opportunity.

How to enter

  • Step 1: Check Your Eligibility. Take a look at the eligibility requirements to see if you qualify for the scholarship.
  • Step 2: Get the Details. Check out the about page to get all of the information on key dates, judging criteria and prizing.
  • Step 3: Start Your Application. Tell us how you are a leader on and off the field. Applications are due at 5pm EST on December 30.